Ustaw jako stronę startową

Dodaj stronę do ulubionych
 Strona główna
Menu
 Strona główna
 O autorze
 O stronie
 Śpiewnik harcerski
 Sprawności
 Sondy
 Historia scoutingu
 Aktualności
 Artykuły harcerskie
 Księga gości
 Linki
 Harc-Licznik
 Szyfrator on-line
 Pliki do ściągnięcia
 Materiały harcerskie

Partnerzy
 HarcGrupa
 miniPortal HKT
 PoHaM

Sonda

Jak oceniasz zlot 100-lecia w Krakowie?

było fenomenalnie!
całkiem fajnie
nie tak źle
raczej kiepsko
fatalnie


Zobacz wyniki

Subskrypcja
  Podaj swój e-mail:

Dodaj Usuń


Newsy
Dodano: 25.01.2004 19:25
Temat: SHDM w HarcGrupie
Autor: Duży Maju


  W ubiegły piątek miała miejsce mała uroczystość - moja strona dołączyła do HarcGrupy czyli została jednym z Harcerskich Serwisów Partnerskich.
   Członkostwo w Grupie polega na wzajemnej współpracy. Na razie jest to głównie udostepnianie sobie wzajemnie materiałów i stosowanie przekierowań na inne serwisy wchodzące w skład HarcGrupy, aby dostarczyć serfującym po sieci harcerzom jak najwięcej informacji i materiałów związanych właśnie z harcerstwem.
   Oprócz Strony Harcerskiej Dużego Maja do HarcGrupy należą również: vortal Harcerski Czad, PoHaM oraz miniPortal HKT. Niedługo na mojej stronie pojawią się linki i materiały udostępnione przez partnerskie serwisy, a u nich odnośniki do SHDMu.
   De facto współpraca już się zaczęła i SHDM ma swój wkład w działalność innych serwisów - wystarczy rzucić okiem na sondę w miniPortalu HKT. ;-)


» Komentarze «

 Payment Processing (13.07.2018 10:03)
 The echeck gateway normally provides the ,erchants to add the echeck option in their various payment platform.The business may be involving high risk and high volume. echeck gateway

 rkcdoqx (05.07.2018 12:28)
 Moncler Kids Vests http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-vests-c-68/ ,
 
 Supreme Tshirt http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-tshirt-c-83/ ,
 
 Supreme Package Deals http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-package-deals-c-75/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Sale http://www.goldengooseworld.com/ ,
 
 Supreme http://www.supremeoutletny.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-starter-c-77/ ,
 
 Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-73/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-slide-c-9/ ,
 
 Supreme Shoes http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-shoes-c-79/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-1/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Shoes http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose 2.12 http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-212-c-65/ ,
 
 Supreme Long Tshirts http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-long-tshirts-c-73/ ,
 
 Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-may-c-85/ ,
 
 Moncler Men Coats http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-coats-c-69/ ,
 
 Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-may-c-77/ ,
 
 Valentino Pumps http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-pumps-c-75/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-5/ ,
 
 Valentino Sale http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-francy-c-71/ ,
 
 Moncler Kids Coats http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-coats-c-67/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-francy-c-74/ ,
 
 Adidas Yeezy Boost 750 http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-750-c-3/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-slide-c-3/ ,
 
 Valentino Sneakers http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-sneakers-c-78/ ,
 
 Yeezy Boost Outlet http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/ ,
 
 Supreme Pant http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-pant-c-76/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-starter-c-7/ ,
 
 Supreme Shorts http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-shorts-c-6/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-starter-c-3/ ,
 
 Valentino http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/ ,
 
 Balenciaga Clutch Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-clutch-bags-c-4/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Sneakers http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/ ,
 
 Valentino Sandals http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-sandals-c-76/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-79/ ,
 
 World Cup Jersey http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose http://www.goldengooser.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengooser.com/ball-star-c-14/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-11/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-17/ ,
 
 Germany World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/germany-world-cup-jerseys-c-11/ ,
 
 Valentino Ballerinas http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-ballerinas-c-72/ ,
 
 Valentino Ballerina Flats http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-ballerina-flats-c-1/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-starter-c-8/ ,
 
 Valentino Sneakers http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sneakers-c-5/ ,
 
 Supreme Pants http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-pants-c-5/ ,
 
 Moncler Women Coats http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-coats-c-66/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-francy-c-15/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-6/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Shoes http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-v-star-2-c-9/ ,
 
 Balenciaga Tote Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-tote-bags-c-2/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Mid Star http://www.goldengooser.com/mid-star-c-16/ ,
 
 Moncler Men Jackets http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-65/ ,
 
 Valentino Pumps http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-pumps-c-2/ ,
 
 Valentino http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/ ,
 
 Supreme Jacket http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-jacket-c-72/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-79/ ,
 
 Valentino Boots http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-boots-c-73/ ,
 
 Supreme T Shirts http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-t-shirts-c-8/ ,
 
 Valentino Slides http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-slides-c-4/ ,
 
 FIFA World Cup Jersey http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/ ,
 
 Spain World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/spain-world-cup-jerseys-c-12/ ,
 
 Balenciaga Outlet http://www.balenciagasale.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengooser.com/slide-c-13/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengooser.com/francy-c-10/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-17/ ,
 
 Moncler Women Vests http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-vests-c-71/ ,
 
 Valentino Slingbacks http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-slingbacks-c-77/ ,
 
 Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-94/ ,
 
 Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-may-c-24/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Sneakers http://www.goldengooser.com/ ,
 
 Supreme Crewnecks http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-crewnecks-c-1/ ,
 
 Supreme Crewneck http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-crewneck-c-70/ ,
 
 Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Super Star http://www.goldengooser.com/super-star-c-12/ ,
 
 Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-may-c-12/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-91/ ,
 
 Valentino Outlet http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose May http://www.goldengooser.com/may-c-15/ ,
 
 Supreme Hoodies http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-hoodies-c-2/ ,
 
 Supreme Package Deals http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-package-deals-c-4/ ,
 
 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-c-2/ ,
 
 Balenciaga City Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-city-bags-c-6/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Sale http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Man http://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-man-c-1/ ,
 
 Supreme Jackets http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-jackets-c-3/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-slide-c-13/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Tennis http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-tennis-c-7/ ,
 
 Adidas Yeezy Boost Infant http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-infant-c-4/ ,
 
 Supreme Sweatshirts http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/supreme-sweatshirts-c-7/ ,
 
 Valentino Flats http://www.salevalentinoshoes.com/valentino-flats-c-74/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-francy-c-7/ ,
 
 Moncler Kids Jackets http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-jackets-c-74/ ,
 
 Balenciaga Crossbody Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-crossbody-bags-c-1/ ,
 
 Golden Goose 2.12 http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/golden-goose-212-c-1/ ,
 
 Moncler http://www.moncleroutletus.com/ ,
 
 Supreme http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/ ,
 
 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-c-1/ ,
 
 Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Francy http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-francy-c-5/ ,
 
 Moncler Scarves Hats http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-scarves-hats-c-73/ ,
 
 Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboostsale.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-slide-c-75/ ,
 
 Moncler Outlet Store http://www.moncleroutletus.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-68/ ,
 
 Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-5/ ,
 
 Golden Goose http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/ ,
 
 France World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/france-world-cup-jerseys-c-10/ ,
 
 Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengooser.com/v-star-c-19/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Slide http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-slide-c-85/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-2/ ,
 
 England World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/england-world-cup-jerseys-c-13/ ,
 
 Moncler Men Vests http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-vests-c-70/ ,
 
 Balenciaga Shoulder Bags http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoulder-bags-c-3/ ,
 
 Supreme Outlet New York http://www.supremeoutletny.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Superstar http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1/ ,
 
 Balenciaga Backpacks http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-backpacks-c-5/ ,
 
 Golden Goose http://www.goldengooseworld.com/ ,
 
 Supreme Hoodie http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-hoodie-c-71/ ,
 
 Argentina World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/argentina-world-cup-jerseys-c-8/ ,
 
 Balenciaga http://www.balenciagasale.com/ ,
 
 Brazil World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/brazil-world-cup-jerseys-c-9/ ,
 
 Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/ ,
 
 Balenciaga Caps http://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-caps-c-8/ ,
 
 Supreme Shirt http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-shirt-c-78/ ,
 
 Portugal World Cup Jerseys http://www.worldcupjerseyshop.com/portugal-world-cup-jerseys-c-14/ ,
 
 Supreme Bag http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-bag-c-66/ ,
 
 Moncler Women Jackets http://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-72/ ,
 
 Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-3/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-69/ ,
 
 Golden Goose May http://www.goldengoosesneakershop.com/golden-goose-may-c-4/ ,
 
 Valentino Sandals http://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sandals-c-3/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengoosedeal.com/golden-goose-starter-c-88/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Shoes http://www.goldengoosedeluxebrandsale.com/ ,
 
 Supreme Scarf http://www.supremeoutletny.com/supreme-scarf-c-77/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Ball Star http://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-20/ ,
 
 Golden Goose V Star http://www.goldengoosesneakersvip.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-81/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Woman http://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-woman-c-10/ ,
 
 Supreme Clothing Online http://www.supremeclothingonline.com/ ,
 
 Golden Goose Starter http://www.goldengooser.com/starter-c-17/ ,
 

 abdo11 (12.06.2018 05:51)
 
 
  شركة شفط بيارات بالرياض
  شركة مكافحة حشرات بالرياض
 
 
 
 شركة تنظيف بابها
 شركة تنظيف موكيت بابها
 شركة تنظيف خزانات بابها
 
 شركة تنظيف منازل بابها
 شركة نقل اثاث بابها
 افضل شركة تنظيف بجازان
 شركة مكافحة حشرات بجازان
 شركة تنظيف بخميس مشيط
 شركة نقل اثاث بحائل
 شركة تسليك مجارى بحائل
 شركة تنظيف منازل بحائل
 شركة تنظيف خزانات بحائل
 شركة تنظيف بحائل
 شركة كشف تسربات المياه بحائل
 شركة مكافحه حشرات بحائل
 شركة نقل عفش بحائل
 
 شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
 شركة تنظيف موكيت بخميس مشيط
 شركة تنظيف منازل بخميس مشيط
 شركة مكافحة حشرات بخميس مشيط
 شركة تنظيف خزانات بخميس مشيط
 
 شركة تنظيف بخميس مشيط
 شركة تنظيف بنجران
 شركة تنظيف خزانات بنجران
 شركة تنظيف منازل بنجران
 شركة مكافحة حشرات بنجران
 
 شركة تنظيف بمحايل عسير
 شركة مكافحة حشرات بمحايل عسير
 
 شركة مكافحة حشرات بالباحة
 شركة نقل عقش ببيشة
 شركة نقل عفش بالباحة

 monem (12.06.2018 05:50)
 بعض الاوقات تلجأ شركة زهرة المملكه الا البيوت والمنازل وجميع الاماكن وبخاصتا محافظة عسير ان الشركة قديمة عند جوجل والدومين قديم والمستلزمات قديمه فعليكم ان تتصلوا بشركة زهرة المملكه زهقت من الكلام ي بشر من غير كلام ومن غير سلام علشان انا زهقت من الكلام للاستفسار عن اي شئ 0502829601 اطلبوا شركة زهرة المملكه ولم تخصروا شئ بل تحصلون على جميع المهامات الصعبه في حياتكم
  شركة تنظيف بجازان
 شركة تنظيف بجازان من الشركات التى ادت وقتها كلو الا الغايه والتعب لتحقق املها في جميع المجالات وقدمنا لكم الان شركة تنظيف بجازان باحدى واقوى الوسائل اولا ان يكوم الشخص والمجموعه والمهندسن التى يقفون ويستشرنهم باحدى العمل اولا يقومون بتعقيم المكان ورش فيه افضل الوسائل للحفاظ على راحةالنظافه ويخرجون النا الا بره او خارج البيت لاكمال عملية التنظيف بشكل جيد وبعد استكمال هذه العمليه فانقوم بالتنظيف بالماكنه بشكل جيد لان الماكينه تستخرج البق والراسب بشكل جبد وبعد الماكينه الشفاط السحري الشفاط السحري يلقط الرواسب والبقع ويخذها في باطنه وبعد هذة العمليه نقوم برش الرائحه الجميله في البيت المنزل
  شركة مكافحة حشرات بجازان
 بعض المشاكل التى تحل بيننا هي مشكلة المكافحة ورش المبيدات الحشريه اذهبون الى شركة زهرة المملكه ولم تخصروا شئ اولا نقوم برش الرائحه المدوخه اي ان الراحه المدوخه تعلم بالراحئه المحطمه لجميع انواع الحشرات وبعد ذلك نقوم برش الادويه ودا من بعد استشارة المهندس التى يقود الينا ويقف جنبنا بابعد ذلك نقوم بالقضاء على الحشرات بافضل الاساليب التكنولوجيه المتنوعه من جهاز الابدورجين والدستاكورت والالفا مين والزيزوبرين وهذة الاجهزة تعمل للقضاء على الحشرات بشكل جيد وبطريقه سهله وممتعه فا ايها العميل اتصلوا بنا الان ولم تخصروا شئ بل تتفوقون عن غيركم في كل شئ في النظفه والمكافحة والعزل والكشف والتسليك والشفط اتصلوا بنا الان
 

 شركة م (20.05.2018 14:45)
 تعرف علي المزيد من خدمات شركة العنود شركة تنظيف بالبخار بمكة والتي تعتبر الان اهم واكبر شركة متخصصة تعمل مع مجموعه ذو خبرة وكفائه عالية للوصول الي تنظيف مفروشات بمكة الي افضل الخدمات للعملاء من خلال خبراء في اهم خدمات تنظيف كنب بمكة الان وباقل الاسعار لذلك يمكنك التواصل معنا في اسرع وقت للتعرف علي الكثير من خدماتها في اي وقت عن طريق اهم شركة مكافحة حشرات بمكة وفي اسرع وقت ممكن لخدمة افضل في اسرع وقت .
 
 http://www.el3nod.com/3/company-cleaning-moquette-carpet-sofas-mecca
 http://www.el3nod.com/5/company-anti-insect-termite-Pesticides-mecca
 

 sheetal (10.05.2018 12:45)
 http://pedaludico.org/visual/picture.php?/440/category/26/start-20

 sdfs (09.05.2018 11:55)
 https://eduhawks.com

 AOL Support (05.05.2018 09:15)
 AOL Mail is a free web-based email service owned by an American Company that enable the user to use all the email features provided by them. AOL Mail is also known as AIM which stands for AOL Instant Message.
 http://contactassistance.com/aol-support
 

 Outlook Support (05.05.2018 09:15)
 Outlook is one of the services provided by Microsoft that deals in web-based suits of webmail, tasks and calendar service. Founded as Hotmail, Outlook is the first webmail service.
 http://contactassistance.com/outlook-support/
 

 Kaspersky Support (05.05.2018 09:15)
 Kaspersky is word leading Antivirus and Cybersecurity Multinational company situated in Moscow, Russia. Kaspersky Lab is committed to work with their customers and provide the best security possible. They are dedicated to saving you from the trojan virus, worms, adware, ransomware, spam, rootkits, phishing, malware and other malicious activities.
 KASPERSKY SUPPORT
 

Autor serwisu nie ponosi odpowiedzialności za treść komentarzy, które są opiniami poszczególnych użytkowników. W przypadku naruszenia prawa przez treść konkretnego wpisu, należy zgłosić ten fakt administratorowi.


 Dodaj swój komentarz:
nick: 
e-mail: 
treść: 
kod:  (z powyższego obrazka)


   « wróć
1|2|3|4|5|6
Strona 1 z 6

Rotatory i bannery
 
1 w Polsce Harcerski Baner System 100 Linkow Mania1 w Polsce Harcerski Baner System 100 Linkow Mania

SHDM popiera:BYKOM-STOP - Poprawna ortografia w Internecie
 

O stronie i systemie

© 2003-2018 by Duży Maju
Powered by MAJpage 1.0
Domain provides harc.pl


Logowanie
  Zaloguj się:

 Login:
 Hasło:



Rejestracja
Zapomniane hasło

Aktualności

 Newsy:
Tragedia w Smoleńsku  Ogłoszenia:
Wystawy harcerskie nadal czynne  Wasze ogłoszenia:
Zlot Skautów Środkowoeuropejskich "Silesia 2008"

Buttony

  Głosuj na moją stronę:

Ranking Stron Harcerskich "Grota"

Najlepsze strony harcerskie